A Pop of Red in October

It’s finally October (well, we’re already in Mid-October)! And although I’ve never liked the chilly season before I can’t wait for all the perks fall has to offer: Colorful leaves laying on the ground, watching Netflix while burning my favorite Yankee Candle and of course Halloween! Please tell me I’m not the only one desperately trying to find a costume this year haha! However, university starts next Monday and that meant running some errands, buying new clothes for winter and planning my next semester.

IMG_8314

IMG_8329

Blame the cold weather (it feels like winter right now in Germany) or my current laziness but I’ve really been into comfortable and minimalistic styles the past weeks. So when I went to the office of student affairs to plan my next classes I decided to go for a simple black and white look and added some color by wearing a red statement necklace.

Jacket: Bench / Faux-leather pants: Gina Tricot / Boots: Minnetonka / Necklace: Claire’s

Have a lovely weekend babes!

xoxo Laura Belle

8 thoughts on “A Pop of Red in October

Leave a Reply

