Liebster Award #2

I’ve been nominated for a Liebster Award! This time I’ve been nominated by the lovely Victoire from Victoire Blogs and I feel very honored because this is my second time receiving it (check out the first one here) and this time I can finally do it in English!

However, thanks again girl 🙂 She’s a blogger from Indiana und started her blogging journey about a month ago. So go, check it out and support her!


But before we jump to the questions, let’s take a look at the rules first:

Thank and link the person who nominated you.
Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.
Nominate 5 -10 bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award and comment on one of their posts to let them know of their nomination. These bloggers must have less than 200 followers.
Answer the eleven questions the person who nominated you created. Then make eleven questions of your own for your nominees. You may use the same questions.
Lastly, copy these rules in the post.


Here are my nominees:

Curlsxoxo

Becca from Becca-anne Beauty

Vicky T. from Vicky’s scrapbook

Mindblownfashion

Akvile from That Weirdo Akvile


Now let’s answer Victoire’s questions:

1.Pepsi or Coke?

To be honest, I rarely drink any soft drinks. But if I had to pick one, it would be Coke.

2. What is your favorite Song right now?

My favorite Song is My House by 2PM. Yes – I’m a K-Popfan. But their songs are just so catchy, the choreographies breathtaking and the boys are really handsome. So who says no to that?!

3. How many places have you traveled to?

That’s a good question. I’ve been to The United States of America, Morocco, Gibraltar, France, Spain, Switzerland, Austria, Holland, Singapore, I worked in England for a couple of weeks when I was a High School Student, lived in La Réunion for about a month and visited my asian family members in the Philippines. And my parents and I lived in Belgium for a year before I went to elementary school. So I’ve been to about 14 places outside of Germany so far. I didn’t expect it to be such a high number haha!

4. What are your favorite Apps on your phone right now?

Definitely WordPress, Picfx and Koreaboo.

5. If there is one piece of advice you would give to your younger self, what would it be?

Don’t let others get to you. You’re a perfect the way you are, no matter what everyone says. So keep your head up and keep going. Everything will work out if you don’t give up. You are stronger than you think.

6. What made you start a blog?

Since I want to become a journalist, I thought blogging is a great way to work on my writing skills. I really like that I am my own boss and that I can do whatever I want. But my biggest inspiration was definitely Carrie Bradshaw.

7. If you had to choose one super power, what would it be?

I would like to be a fairy. Or a magical unicorn. Can we make that happen please?

8.Beyonce. Go…

Beyonce … is one of the biggest role models of our generation. I mean: Who run the World? GIRLS!

9. Where do you hope to be in 5 years?

I’ll be living in a tiny apartment and work as a fashion or television journalist. And I’ll have an amazing closet with lots of shoes!

10. Love or Money?

Love.


So here are my questions for the nominees:

  1. Who or what is your biggest inspiration?
  2. What is your funniest childhood memory?
  3. As a teenager you were…
  4. How do you start your day?
  5. What is your biggest wish?
  6. Name three things you would pack if you had to go to a lonely island.
  7. What is your favorite quote?
  8. With what fictional character or celebrity would you like to go on a date with?
  9. On a Saturday evening I like to …
  10. Summer or Winter?
  11. Describe yourself with one word.

Have fun loves! 

xoxo Laura Belle

PS: Since I’m going to work at the Frankfurt Trade Fair for the rest of the month, I might be lacking in uploading posts for you guys. But I’ll make it up to you – Promise!

5 thoughts on “Liebster Award #2

  1. Another kpop fan? hey gurl, heeeey! Congrats for getting nominated! I realy like your answers to the questions (especially the 5th one – so inspirational ^^) and I didn’t know you were such a traveler!
    Btw, thanks for nominating me too:)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for the nomination! I finally posted my response 😋
    I love your answers by the way. Especially your response to which superpower you would have. A magical unicorn would be amazing! 💕

    Like

Leave a Reply

